Personalised Books for Mum

Looking for a one-of-a-kind gift for mum? Make their mother or grandmother the star of her own adventure with an easy to create personalised book to read year after year. Create magical memories with our books, which include fully customisable mother and child illustrations. Choose mum's hairstyle, skin tone, eye colour, and more to create a gift she'll treasure forever.

  1. Peppa Pig: My Mummy Personalised Book
    Peppa Pig: My Mummy Personalised Book

    Mummies are the best, and this customized book is full of reasons why your child and Peppa love theirs! A story they can enjoy together.

    ★ Personalize Mum's character
    ★ Include up to 2 children in the story
    ★ Square Hardback format

    As low as $34.99
  2. PAW Patrol: Adventures with Mummy Personalised Book
    PAW Patrol: Adventures with Mummy Personalised Book

    Take your mom for a spin around Adventure Bay in this personalised storybook! This adventure story is perfect for a PAW Patrol-loving family.

    ★ Customise your starring mom
    ★ Design your child character
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $34.99
  3. Peppa Pig: My Granny Personalised Book
    Peppa Pig: My Granny Personalised Book

    If your child's granny is beautiful inside and out, loves going to the park, and plays the best games, they'll love this storybook.

    ★ Customise your starring Granny
    ★ Design up to 2 children
    ★ Square Hardback format

    As low as $34.99
  4. LEGO® City: Personalised Search-and-Find Book
    LEGO® City: Personalised Search-and-Find Book

    Search a busy city to find your child! Where could they be in these LEGO® cityscapes?

    ★ Customise your minifigure 
    ★ Includes fun activities 
    ★ Hardback and Softback formats

    As low as $34.99
  5. LEGO® Harry Potter™ : Search-and-Find Personalised Book
    LEGO® Harry Potter™ : Search-and-Find Personalised Book

    See your child as a witch or wizard at Hogwarts! Search the page to find them in these magical scenes.

    ★ Personalise your character
    ★ Choose your child's House 
    ★ Hardback and Softback formats

    As low as $34.99

All About Penwizard

Penwizard Personalised Books has more than a decade of experience in creating one-of-a-kind storybooks. Our books put your child at the heart of the story with customisable text and images.  They will experience the magic of seeing themselves on the page alongside their favourite characters.

Our team works closely with classic book publishers as well as television and movie studios to bring you personalised books starring your childs favourite characters. Every one of our books is custom-printed on premium paper with a professionally-bound cover.

 

 
You send us your order

When you hit the Click to Personalise button, you'll be given prompts to enter all the information we'll include in your book. Each book in our collection for mums has a unique set of customisation options including names, hairstyles, hair colors, skin tones, and more.

 

We print your book

Our books are custom-printed for you. We work closely with our printer to ensure high standards in printing and binding our products. When ordering a book, please be aware that these are individually created products that take between 2 to 5 business days to create. You'll receive an email when you place your order, and another email notification when your order ships.

 

You enjoy the personalised story!

Our storybooks for mum and grandma are designed to be enjoyed by kids and parents together. They're perfect for fans of Peppa Pig, the PAW Patrol, LEGO®, and Harry Potter! To see the other products we offer, use our top navigation, check our homepage, or see our complete list of personalized books .

 

Superb ★★★★★

Bought for my grandchildren for their mummy’s birthday. The book is beautiful. It’s well made the illustrations are big and colorful, the characters are very good. The story is perfect. A great gift for any mummy.

- Review by Sharon, 2/20/18

See All Customisable Books In This Category