Personalised Books for Christmas

Looking for a one-of-a-kind Christmas gift? Make your child the star of their own adventures with an easy to create personalised book to read year after year. Create magical Christmas memories with a special storybook about your child going on an adventure with their favourite characters. With our books, you can do more than add a kid's name. You can choose details about your child that make your book a keepsake to treasure forever.

Shop by Brand

  1. PAW Patrol: Christmas Personalised Book
    PAW Patrol: Christmas Personalised Book

    Customise your childs character for a one-of-a kind holiday gift. Treat them to a special festive story set in Adventure Bay!

    ★ Customise your child's character
    ★ Star alongside the Pups 
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $34.99
  2. Blaze and the Monster Machines: Christmas Personalised Book
    Blaze and the Monster Machines: Christmas Personalised Book

    Father Christmas has a big problem, and only your child can save the day! Your child will see themselves on the page alongside Blaze, AJ, Father Christmas, and more beloved characters. Customise the text and illustrations in this story for a one-of-a-kind gift.

    ★ Design your child character
    ★ Select hair, outfits, and more
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $34.99
  3. Peppa Pig: Christmas Personalised Book
    Peppa Pig: Christmas Personalised Book

    Your child celebrates Christmas with Peppa Pig. They even help Father Christmas with his deliveries!

    ★ Personalise your child character
    ★ Include special details like gift info
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $34.99
  4. Peppa Pig: Christmas Party Personalised Book
    Peppa Pig: Christmas Party Personalised Book

    Your child plans a Christmas party for all their friends. Peppa Pig helps with the festivities!

    ★ Personalise your starring child
    ★ Change the text and illustrations
    ★ Softback and Hardback format

    As low as $34.99
  5. Peppa Pig: Christmas Playgroup Personalised Book
    Peppa Pig: Christmas Playgroup Personalised Book

    Your child joins Peppa Pig and her friends at school. This is a wintery edition of our popular Playgroup book! 

    ★ Design your child character
    ★ Change the title, text, and pictures
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $34.99
  6. The Snowman™ Personalised Book
    The Snowman™ Personalised Book

    Your child goes to the North Pole with a very special snowman. Our hand-drawn illustrations match the look of the original storybook.

    ★ Customise your starring child
    ★ Personalise illustrations and text 
    ★ Softback and hardback formats

    As low as $34.99
  7. The Snowman™ and The Snowdog Personalised Book
    The Snowman™ and The Snowdog Personalised Book

    The Snowman returns in another magical adventure starring your child. Our illustrations capture the special look and feeling of the classic book.

    ★ Design your child character
    ★ Select hair, outfits, and more
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $34.99
  8. Shimmer and Shine: Christmas Personalised Book
    Shimmer and Shine: Christmas Personalised Book

    Shimmer and Shine need your child's help to rescue Father Christmas, deliver presents around the world, and save Christmas in this customized storybook!

    ★ Personalise your child character
    ★ Choose hair, outfits, and more
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $34.99
  9. LEGO® City: Personalised Search-and-Find Book
    LEGO® City: Personalised Search-and-Find Book

    Search a busy city to find your child! Where could they be in these LEGO® cityscapes?

    ★ Customise your minifigure 
    ★ Includes fun activities 
    ★ Hardback and Softback formats

    As low as $34.99
  10. LEGO® Harry Potter™ : Search-and-Find Personalised Book
    LEGO® Harry Potter™ : Search-and-Find Personalised Book

    See your child as a witch or wizard at Hogwarts! Search the page to find them in these magical scenes.

    ★ Personalise your character
    ★ Choose your child's House 
    ★ Hardback and Softback formats

    As low as $34.99
  11. LEGO® NINJAGO®: Personalised Search-and-Find Book
    LEGO® NINJAGO®: Personalised Search-and-Find Book

    Your child stars in a ninja adventure! Where could they be in these epic action scenes? 

    ★ Design your child minifigure
    ★ Choose their ninja outfit 
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $34.99
  12. Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom: Christmas Personalised Book
    Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom: Christmas Personalised Book

    Father Christmas and his elves need help delivering presents this Christmas. Who better to help than Ben, Holly, and your child?

    ★ Customise your child character
    ★ Choose hair, eye colour, and more
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $34.99
  13. Personalised Christmas Book: Your Child Saves Christmas
    Personalised Christmas Book: Your Child Saves Christmas
    Santa and his elves need your child's help to save Christmas! It's a magical holiday tale. ★ Personalise five characters ★ Include parents and friends ★ Softback and Hardback formats
    As low as $31.99

All About Penwizard

At Penwizard Personalised Books, we've spent more than a decade creating unique storybooks for children and adults to enjoy together. We believe that everyone should be the star of our own story, and that's why we create books with customised text and images. There's nothing like the magic of getting to experience an adventure alongside your favourite characters.

We work with classic book publishers, television and movie studios, and toy companies to bring you customised books starring you! We take pride in the quality of our products. That's why every one of our books is printed on premium paper with a professionally-bound glossy cover.

 

 
You send us your order

Your story starts when you hit the Click to Personalise button. We'll give you prompts for all of the customised information that will be included in your story. Most of our Christmas books allow you to customise the illustrations as well as the text on the page.

 

We print your book

After you place your order, we'll print and bind your book for you. This process takes between 2 to 5 business days, depending on the format of the book you ordered. When we ship your order out, you'll receive an email notification from us.

 

You enjoy the personalised story!

Our Christmas books are perfect for reading together. Our range includes products for fans of Santa, Peppa Pig, the Paw Patrol, LEGO®, Harry Potter, Shimmer and Shine, and more! To see the other products we have available, use our top navigation, check our homepage, or see our complete list of personalised books .

 

See All Customisable Books In This Category