Personalised Books for Christmas

Looking for a one-of-a-kind Christmas gift? Make your child the star of their own adventures with an easy to create personalised book to read year after year. Create magical Christmas memories with a special storybook about your child going on an adventure with their favourite characters. With our books, you can do more than add a kid's name. You can choose details about your child that make your book a keepsake to treasure forever.

Shop by Brand

Card image cap

PAW Patrol: You Save Christmas

Can you and the pups help Santa save Christmas? Join the PAW Patrol on a Christmas Eve adventure with personalised illustrations.

Customise your starring child
Personalise the illustrations and text 
Softback and hardback formats

 

 
$31.99 - $41.99
Card image cap

Shimmer and Shine Christmas

Shimmer and Shine need your help to rescue Santa, deliver presents around the world, and save Christmas! Create your own customised character.

Design your child character
Select hair, outfits, and more
Softback and Hardback formats

 

 
$31.99 - $41.99
Card image cap

Blaze and the Monster Machines: Christmas

Can you help Blaze engineer Santa out of a big problem and save Christmas? Customise the text and illustrations in this story!

Design your child character
Select hair, outfits, and more
Softback and Hardback formats

 

 
$31.99 - $41.99
Card image cap

Peppa Pig: Christmas Adventure Book

Your child celebrates Christmas with Peppa Pig. They even help Father Christmas with his deliveries!

Personalise your child character
Include special details like gift info
Softback and Hardback formats

 

 
$31.99 - $41.99
Card image cap

Peppa Pig: Christmas Party Book

Your child plans a Christmas party for all their friends. Peppa Pig helps with the festivities!

Personalise your starring child
Change the text and illustrations
Softback and Hardback format

 

 
$31.99 - $41.99
Card image cap

Peppa Pig: Christmas Playgroup Book

Your child joins Peppa Pig and her friends at school. This is a wintery edition of our popular Playgroup book! 

Design your child character
Change the title, text, and pictures
Softback and Hardback formats

 

 
$31.99 - $41.99
Card image cap

The Snowman: Personalised Book

Your child stars in this unique edition of Raymond Briggs' classic storybook.

Personalise your child character
Beautiful customised illustrations
Softback and Hardback formats

 

 
$34.99 - $44.99
Card image cap

The Snowman and the Snowdog

Your child visits the North Pole with the help of a magical snowman.

Customise your starring child
Change the illustrations and text
Softback and Hardback formats

 

 
$34.99 - $44.99
Card image cap

You Save Christmas Personalised Book

Santa and his elves need your child's help to save Christmas!

Personalise five characters
Include parents and friends
Softback and Hardback formats

 

 
$31.99 - $41.99
Card image cap

LEGO® Harry Potter: Magical Adventure

Get lost in the magical world of Harry Potter! Can you find your child at Hogwarts?

Customise your starring child
Choose your kid's Hogwarts House
Softback and Hardback formats

 

 
$31.99 - $41.99
Card image cap

LEGO® City: Where Are You?

Find your own LEGO® character in a busy city. Perfect for kids and adults! Customise hair, outfits, and more.

Design your LEGO® character
Select hair, outfits, and more
Softback and Hardback formats

 

 
$31.99 - $41.99
Card image cap

LEGO® NINJAGO: Where's Your Child?

Your child stars in a ninja adventure! Where could they be in these epic action scenes? 

Design your child character
Choose their ninja outfit 
Softback and Hardback formats

 

 
$31.99 - $41.99

All About Penwizard

At Penwizard Personalised Books, we've spent more than a decade creating unique storybooks for children and adults to enjoy together. We believe that everyone should be the star of our own story, and that's why we create books with customised text and images. There's nothing like the magic of getting to experience an adventure alongside your favourite characters.

We work with classic book publishers, television and movie studios, and toy companies to bring you customised books starring you! We take pride in the quality of our products. That's why every one of our books is printed on premium paper with a professionally-bound glossy cover.

 

 
You send us your order

Your story starts when you hit the Click to Personalise button. We'll give you prompts for all of the customised information that will be included in your story. Most of our Christmas books allow you to customise the illustrations as well as the text on the page.

 

We print your book

After you place your order, we'll print and bind your book for you. This process takes between 2 to 5 business days, depending on the format of the book you ordered. When we ship your order out, you'll receive an email notification from us.

 

You enjoy the personalised story!

Our Christmas books are perfect for reading together. Our range includes products for fans of Santa, Peppa Pig, the Paw Patrol, LEGO®, Harry Potter, Shimmer and Shine, and more! To see the other products we have available, use our top navigation, check our homepage, or see our complete list of personalised books .

 

See All Customisable Books In This Category