Personalized Easter Books

Want to make this year's basket extra special? Send your child on a one-of-a-kind adventure with our personalized books! Our books include customizable details that make your child the center of the story. Kids will love these magical gifts from the Easter Bunny.

  1. Peppa Pig: BIG Adventure Personalized Book
    Peppa Pig: BIG Adventure Personalized Book

    Peppa and George go on a scavenger hunt in this special storybook. Each clue is a letter of your child's name.

    ★ Story all about child's name 
    ★ Personalized child illustration 
    ★ Available in 3 formats

    As low as $17.99
  2. Peppa Pig: Swimming Personalized Book
    Peppa Pig: Swimming Personalized Book

    Have a little fun in the sun with Peppa and George! New swimmers will love this book about going to the pool.

    ★ Customize your child's character
    ★ Fun lessons about pool safety 
    ★ Hardback and Softback formats

    As low as $24.99
  3. Peppa Pig: Muddy Puddle Personalized Book
    Peppa Pig: Muddy Puddle Personalized Book

    When a big rainstorm floods the town, will your child and Peppa be able to save the day? 

    ★ Design your child's character
    ★ Select hair, eye colour, and more
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $24.99
  4. LEGO® City: Personalized Search-and-Find Book
    LEGO® City: Personalized Search-and-Find Book

    Search a busy city to find your child! Where could they be in these LEGO® cityscapes?

    ★ Customize your minifigure 
    ★ Includes fun activities 
    ★ Hardback and Softback formats

    As low as $24.99
  5. LEGO® Harry Potter™ : Search-and-Find Personalized Book
    LEGO® Harry Potter™ : Search-and-Find Personalized Book

    See your child as a witch or wizard at Hogwarts! Search the page to find them in these magical scenes.

    ★ Personalize your character
    ★ Choose your child's House 
    ★ Hardback and Softback formats

    As low as $24.99
  6. LEGO® NINJAGO®: Personalized Search-and-Find Book
    LEGO® NINJAGO®: Personalized Search-and-Find Book

    Your child stars in a ninja adventure! Where could they be in these epic action scenes? 

    ★ Design your child minifigure
    ★ Choose their ninja outfit 
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $24.99
  7. Dinosaur Adventure Personalized Book
    Dinosaur Adventure Personalized Book

    Send your child on a prehistoric adventure. Customize the text and include personal details.

    ★ Personalize the text 
    ★ Include the names of friends 
    ★ Available in 3 formats

    As low as $15.99
  8. Zoo Mystery Personalized Book
    Zoo Mystery Personalized Book

    Is your child a detective? This storybook is all about solving a mystery at the zoo.

    ★ Customize the text
    ★ Story can include friends 
    ★ Available in 3 formats

    As low as $15.99
  9. Personalised: Your Child's Adventure In Nursery Rhyme Land
    Personalised: Your Child's Adventure In Nursery Rhyme Land

    Mother Goose takes your child on a magical adventure in the land of nursery rhymes. 

    ★ Text is customizable
    ★ Include friends and more details
    ★ Available in 3 formats

    As low as $15.99

All About Penwizard

For over a decade, Penwizard Personalized Books has been creating customized storybooks for kids. We believe in putting children at the center of our stories with personalized text and images.  Kids will love experiencing the magic of seeing themselves going on adventures with their favorite characters.

We work with television and movie studios, along with classic book publishers, to bring our unique line of personalized books to you. Our products are all custom-printed using professionally-bound glossy covers and premium paper.

 

 
You customize your order

After hitting the Click to Personalize button, you'll get opportunities to choose all the details we'll include in your book. Some of our books have a unique set of customization options including hairstyles, hair colors, skin tones, and more. Our text-only books include personalized names and other details such as an address and the names of friends to include in the story.

 

We print your book

We custom-print our books, working closely with our printer to make sure our products meet our high standards. When you order a book, it will be created for you in 2 to 5 business days. We'll then send you an email notification when your order ships. Your shipping speed can be chosen at checkout.

 

You get your one-of-a-kind story!

Our Easter storybooks are designed for a range of ages. They're perfect for fans of Peppa Pig, LEGO®, Harry Potter, and more! You can find books for every occasion by using our top navigation, checking our homepage , or choosing from our complete list of personalized books.

 

See All Customizable Books In This Category