Personalized Books for Mom

Looking for a one-of-a-kind gift for mom? Make your mother or grandmother the star of her own adventure with an easy to create personalised book to read year after year. Create magical memories with our books, which include fully customizable mother and child illustrations. Choose mom's hairstyle, skin tone, eye color, and more to create a gift she'll treasure forever.

Card image cap

Peppa Pig: My Mommy Personalized Book

Mommies are the best, and this customized book is full of some reasons why you and Peppa love yours!

Personalize your Mom character
Include up to 2 children in the story
Square Hardback format

 

 
$24.99
Card image cap

Peppa Pig: My Granny Personalized Book

If your granny is beautiful inside and out, loves going to the park, and plays the best games, you'll love this storybook.

Customize your starring Granny
Design up to 2 children
Square Hardback format

 

 
$24.99
Card image cap

LEGO® City: Where's Mom?

Search a bustling city to find your mom! Her image is hidden on every page. Where could she be in LEGO® City?

Design your mom character
Select hair, outfits, and more
Softback and Hardback formats

 

 
$24.99 - $34.99

All About Penwizard

Penwizard Personalized Books has more than a decade of experience in creating one-of-a-kind storybooks. Our books put you at the heart of the story with customizable text and images.  You will experience the magic of seeing yourself on the page alongside your favorite characters.

Our team works closely with classic book publishers as well as television and movie studios to bring you personalized books starring your favorite characters. Every one of our books is custom-printed on premium paper with a professionally-bound glossy cover.

 

 
You send us your order

When you hit the  Click to Personalize button, you'll be given prompts to enter all the information we'll include in your book. Each book in our collection for moms has a unique set of customization options including names, hairstyles, hair colors, skin tones, and more.

 

We print your book

Our books are custom-printed for you. We work closely with our printer to ensure high standards in printing and binding our products. When ordering a book, please be aware that these are individually created products that take between 2 to 5 business days to create. You'll receive an email when you place your order, and another email notification when your order ships.

 

You enjoy the personalized story!

Our storybooks for mom and grandma are designed to be enjoyed by kids and parents together. They're perfect for fans of Peppa Pig, the PAW Patrol, LEGO®, and Harry Potter! To see the other products we offer, use our top navigation, check our homepage , or see our complete list of personalized books .

 

Superb ★★★★★

Bought for my grandchildren for their mummy’s birthday. The book is beautiful. It’s well made the illustrations are big and colorful, the characters are very good. The story is perfect. A great gift for any mummy.

- Review by Sharon, 2/20/18

See All Customizable Books In This Category