Loading...

 

Personalized Books for Mom

Looking for a one-of-a-kind gift for mom? Make your mother or grandmother the star of her own adventure with an easy to create personalised book to read year after year. Create magical memories with our books, which include fully customizable mother and child illustrations. Choose mom's hairstyle, skin tone, eye color, and more to create a gift she'll treasure forever.

Card image cap

Peppa Pig: My Mommy Personalized Book

Mommies are the best, and this customized book is full of some reasons why you and Peppa love yours!

Personalize your Mom character
Include up to 2 children in the story
Square Hardback format

 

 
$24.99
Card image cap

Peppa Pig: My Granny Personalized Book

If your granny is beautiful inside and out, loves going to the park, and plays the best games, you'll love this storybook.

Customize your starring Granny
Design up to 2 children
Square Hardback format

 

 
$24.99
Card image cap

PAW Patrol: Adventures with Mommy

Take your mom for a spin around Adventure Bay in this very special storybook! Plan a surprise party with the pups.

Design mom and child characters
A story about adventures with mom
Available in Hardback and Softback

 

 
$22.99 - $32.99

All About Penwizard

Penwizard Personalized Books has more than a decade of experience in creating one-of-a-kind storybooks. Our books put your child at the heart of the story with customizable text and images. Your child will experience the magic of seeing themselves on the page alongside their favorite characters.

Our team works closely with classic book publishers as well as television and movie studios to bring you personalized books starring your child's favorite characters. Every one of our books is custom-printed on premium paper with a professionally-bound glossy cover.

 

 
You send us your order

When you hit the Click to Personalize button, you'll be given prompts to enter all the information we'll include in your book. Each book in our collection for moms has a unique set of customization options including names, hairstyles, hair colors, skin tones, and more.

 

We print your book

Our books are custom-printed in the United States. We work closely with our printer to ensure high standards in printing and binding our products. When ordering a book, please be aware that these are individually created products that take between 2 to 5 business days to create. You'll receive an email when you place your order, and another email notification when your order ships.

 

You enjoy the personalized story!

Our storybooks for mom and grandma are designed to be enjoyed by kids and parents together. They're perfect for fans of Peppa Pig and the PAW Patrol! To see the other products we offer, use our top navigation, check our homepage, or see our complete list of personalized books.

 

Superb ★★★★★

Bought for my grandchildren for their mummy’s birthday. The book is beautiful. It’s well made the illustrations are big and colorful, the characters are very good. The story is perfect. A great gift for any mummy.

- Review by Sharon, 2/20/18

 

See All Customizable Books In This Category

Christmas Adventure Personalized Book
Christmas Adventure Personalized Book
As low as $15.99
Help Santa deliver his gifts while learning about Christmas traditions around the world in this customized Christmas book. Personalize your story with your name, hometown, up to 3 friends, and more. This timeless tale will be cherished and read for years to come by any boy or girl.
Rating:
98%
The Snowman: Christmas Personalized Book
The Snowman: Christmas Personalized Book
As low as $24.99
Raymond Briggs' nostalgic and heart-warming Christmas tale of The Snowman was written over 40 years ago but is still as appealing today as it was then. Our version can be personalized to include your child in the heart of the story. The beautiful, hand-drawn illustrations allow you to choose custom options such as hairstyle and color, skin tone and pyjama color so that your child is represented throughout the story. This book is a special, festive keepsake that adults and children alike will delight in sharing.

The perfect gift for children aged 4+ years
Rating:
100%
Peppa Pig: Christmas Personalized Book
Peppa Pig: Christmas Personalized Book
As low as $22.99
Peppa Pig Christmas is a fun, festive adventure in which a child you love celebrates Christmas with Peppa and her family, and they have an awesome time helping Father Christmas to finish his special deliveries. You can customize this storybook by mentioning a gift that your child might like and with a cute custom illustration representing your child throughout. A sweet Christmas story that can be brought out each year and quickly become a family tradition.
Rating:
98%
PAW Patrol: Christmas Personalized Book
PAW Patrol: Christmas Personalized Book
As low as $22.99
Can you and the pups help Santa save Christmas? Join the PAW Patrol on a Christmas Eve adventure featuring your name and a personalized character throughout the story. Customize this story with your hairstyle, skin tone, eye colour and more to make this book your very own.
Rating:
100%
Personalized Blaze and the Monster Machines: Your Monster Machine Christmas
Personalized Blaze and the Monster Machines: Your Monster Machine Christmas
As low as $22.99
Can you help Blaze engineer Santa out of a big problem and save Christmas? This story not only includes your name throughout, but you can also personalise it with your own hairstyle, skin tone, eye colour and more in this completely customised Blaze and the Monster Machines Christmas book.
The Snowman and the Snowdog: Christmas Personalized Book
The Snowman and the Snowdog: Christmas Personalized Book
As low as $24.99
This personalized adaptation of Raymond Briggs' classic tale starts with the sad loss of a family pet. Alongside a magical snowman, you visit the North Pole and have the adventure of a lifetime. Custom illustrations include your choice of hairstyle, clothing, skin tone, and more details which you get to customize.
Rating:
99%
Shimmer and Shine: Christmas Personalized Book
Shimmer and Shine: Christmas Personalized Book
As low as $22.99
Shimmer and Shine need your help to rescue Santa, deliver presents around the world, and save Christmas! Create your own customized character using a wide range of hairstyles, skin tones, outfits, and more. This book makes a great, unique Christmas gift—personalize your own today.
Peppa Pig: Christmas Party Personalized Book
Peppa Pig: Christmas Party Personalized Book
As low as $22.99
A Christmas edition of our classic Peppa birthday storybook, you and Peppa plan a Christmas party for all your friends. Personalize your own character with customized hairstyles, skin tones, optional glasses, and more. You'll star alongside Peppa throughout the whole tale!
Rating:
97%
Peppa Pig: Christmas Playgroup Personalized Book
Peppa Pig: Christmas Playgroup Personalized Book
As low as $22.99
You can join Peppa and her friends at school in this wintery customized edition of our Peppa playgroup book. Create your own title with your name and personalize with a choice of Playgroup, School, Nursery, or Pre-school. Your custom character with unique hairstyle, skin tone, and more appears throughout the book.
Rating:
98%
Save Christmas Personalized Book
Save Christmas Personalized Book
As low as $22.99
Santa and his elves need your help to save Christmas! Customize your own character with a range of hair colors, skin tones, and more. This exciting personalized holiday tale also includes details for 2 friends and 2 adult characters.
Rating:
97%

10 Items

per page