Personalised Easter Books

Want to make this year's basket extra special? Send your child on a one-of-a-kind adventure with our personalized books! Our books include customisable details that make your child the center of the story. Kids will love these magical gifts from the Easter Bunny.

 
Card image cap

Peppa Pig: BIG Adventure Book

Peppa and George go on a scavenger hunt in this special storybook. Each clue is a letter of your child's name.

Story all about child's name 
Personalised child illustration 
Landscape Hardback or Softback

 

 
$38.52 - $49.53
Card image cap

Peppa Pig: Swimming Personalised Book

Have a little fun in the sun with Peppa and George! New swimmers will love this book about going to the pool.

Customise your child character
Fun lessons about pool safety 
Hardback and Softback formats

 

 
$35.22 - $46.23
Card image cap

Peppa Pig: The Biggest Muddy Puddle

When a big rainstorm floods the town, will you and Peppa be able to save the day? 

Design your child character
Select hair, outfits, and more
Softback and Hardback formats

 

 
$35.22 - $46.23
Card image cap

LEGO® City: Find Your Child

Search a busy city to find your child! Where could they be in these LEGO® cityscapes?

Customise your character 
Includes fun activities 
 Hardback and Softback formats

 

 
$35.22 - $46.23
Card image cap

LEGO® Harry Potter™ : Your Magical Adventure

See your child as a witch or wizard at Hogwarts! Search the page to find them in these magical scenes.

Personalize your character
Choose your child's House 
Hardback and Softback formats

 

 
$35.22 - $46.23
Card image cap

LEGO® NINJAGO: Where's Your Child?

Your child stars in a ninja adventure! Where could they be in these epic action scenes? 

Design your child character
Choose their ninja outfit 
Softback and Hardback formats

 

 
$35.22 - $46.23

All About Penwizard

For over a decade, Penwizard Personalised Books has been creating customised storybooks for kids. We believe in putting children at the center of our stories with personalised text and images.  Kids will love experiencing the magic of seeing themselves going on adventures with their favourite characters.

We work with television and movie studios, along with classic book publishers, to bring our unique line of personalised books to you. Our products are all custom-printed using professionally-bound glossy covers and premium paper.

 

 
You customise your order

After hitting the Click to Personalize button, you'll get opportunities to choose all the details we'll include in your book. Some of our books have a unique set of customisation options including hairstyles, hair colors, skin tones, and more. Our text-only books include personalised names and other details such as an address and the names of friends to include in the story.

 

We print your book

We custom-print our books, working closely with our printer to make sure our products meet our high standards. When you order a book, it will be created for you in 2 to 5 business days. We'll then send you an email notification when your order ships. Your shipping speed can be chosen at checkout.

 

You get your one-of-a-kind story!

Our Easter storybooks are designed for a range of ages. They're perfect for fans of Peppa Pig, LEGO®, Harry Potter, and more! You can find books for every occasion by using our top navigation, checking our homepage , or choosing from our complete list of personalised books.

 

See All Customisable Books In This Category