Personalised Easter Books

Want to make this year's basket extra special? Send your child on a one-of-a-kind adventure with our personalized books! Our books include customisable details that make your child the center of the story. Kids will love these magical gifts from the Easter Bunny.

  1. Peppa Pig: BIG Adventure Personalised Book
    Peppa Pig: BIG Adventure Personalised Book

    Peppa and George go on a scavenger hunt in this special storybook. Each clue is a letter of your child's name.

    ★ Story all about child's name 
    ★ Personalised child illustration 
    ★ Available in 3 formats

    As low as $34.99
  2. Peppa Pig: Swimming Personalised Book
    Peppa Pig: Swimming Personalised Book

    Have a little fun in the sun with Peppa and George! New swimmers will love this book about going to the pool.

    ★ Customise your child's character
    ★ Fun lessons about pool safety 
    ★ Hardback and Softback formats

    As low as $34.99
  3. Peppa Pig: Muddy Puddle Personalised Book
    Peppa Pig: Muddy Puddle Personalised Book

    When a big rainstorm floods the town, will your child and Peppa be able to save the day? 

    ★ Design your child's character
    ★ Select hair, eye colour, and more
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $34.99
  4. LEGO® City: Personalised Search-and-Find Book
    LEGO® City: Personalised Search-and-Find Book

    Search a busy city to find your child! Where could they be in these LEGO® cityscapes?

    ★ Customise your minifigure 
    ★ Includes fun activities 
    ★ Hardback and Softback formats

    As low as $34.99
  5. LEGO® Harry Potter™ : Search-and-Find Personalised Book
    LEGO® Harry Potter™ : Search-and-Find Personalised Book

    See your child as a witch or wizard at Hogwarts! Search the page to find them in these magical scenes.

    ★ Personalise your character
    ★ Choose your child's House 
    ★ Hardback and Softback formats

    As low as $34.99
  6. LEGO® NINJAGO®: Personalised Search-and-Find Book
    LEGO® NINJAGO®: Personalised Search-and-Find Book

    Your child stars in a ninja adventure! Where could they be in these epic action scenes? 

    ★ Design your child minifigure
    ★ Choose their ninja outfit 
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $34.99

All About Penwizard

For over a decade, Penwizard Personalised Books has been creating customised storybooks for kids. We believe in putting children at the center of our stories with personalised text and images.  Kids will love experiencing the magic of seeing themselves going on adventures with their favourite characters.

We work with television and movie studios, along with classic book publishers, to bring our unique line of personalised books to you. Our products are all custom-printed using professionally-bound glossy covers and premium paper.

 

 
You customise your order

After hitting the Click to Personalize button, you'll get opportunities to choose all the details we'll include in your book. Some of our books have a unique set of customisation options including hairstyles, hair colors, skin tones, and more. Our text-only books include personalised names and other details such as an address and the names of friends to include in the story.

 

We print your book

We custom-print our books, working closely with our printer to make sure our products meet our high standards. When you order a book, it will be created for you in 2 to 5 business days. We'll then send you an email notification when your order ships. Your shipping speed can be chosen at checkout.

 

You get your one-of-a-kind story!

Our Easter storybooks are designed for a range of ages. They're perfect for fans of Peppa Pig, LEGO®, Harry Potter, and more! You can find books for every occasion by using our top navigation, checking our homepage , or choosing from our complete list of personalised books.

 

See All Customisable Books In This Category