Personalised Books for Dad

Celebrate your dad's birthday, Father's Day, or any special occasion with our customised books. Our one-of-a-kind gifts include personalised text and illustrations. Dad will see himself on the page having a wonderful adventure! Our books also include options for grandfathers and other father figures.

Shop by Brand



  1. Peppa Pig: My Daddy Personalised Book
    Peppa Pig: My Daddy Personalised Book

    In true Daddy Pig fashion, this cheeky book is all about the silly things we love to do with our daddies—from DIY mishaps to trips to the beach.

    ★ Personalise the illustrations
    ★ Include dad and up to 2 kids 
    ★ Square Hardback format

    As low as $34.99
  2. Peppa Pig: My Grandpa Personalised Book
    Peppa Pig: My Grandpa Personalised Book

    Based on Grandpa Pig, this storybook is about all the things there are to love about grandpas. Include up to 3 personalised characters.

    ★ Design your own grandpa
    ★ Include up to 2 children 
    ★ Square Hardback format

    As low as $34.99
  3. Peppa Pig: Words of Wisdom Personalised Book
    Peppa Pig: Words of Wisdom Personalised Book

    Daddy Pig gives funny parenting advice in this illustrated tale. Include your dad and up to 3 children in the story.

    ★ Design a dad character
    ★ Up to 3 children included
    ★ Hardback and Softback formats

    As low as $34.99
  4. LEGO® City: Personalised Search-and-Find Book
    LEGO® City: Personalised Search-and-Find Book

    Search a busy city to find your child! Where could they be in these LEGO® cityscapes?

    ★ Customise your minifigure 
    ★ Includes fun activities 
    ★ Hardback and Softback formats

    As low as $34.99
  5. LEGO® Harry Potter™ : Search-and-Find Personalised Book
    LEGO® Harry Potter™ : Search-and-Find Personalised Book

    See your child as a witch or wizard at Hogwarts! Search the page to find them in these magical scenes.

    ★ Personalise your character
    ★ Choose your child's House 
    ★ Hardback and Softback formats

    As low as $34.99
  6. LEGO® NINJAGO®: Personalised Search-and-Find Book
    LEGO® NINJAGO®: Personalised Search-and-Find Book

    Your child stars in a ninja adventure! Where could they be in these epic action scenes? 

    ★ Design your child minifigure
    ★ Choose their ninja outfit 
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $34.99
  7. PAW Patrol: Adventures with Daddy Personalised Book
    PAW Patrol: Adventures with Daddy Personalised Book

    This PAW Patrol adventure makes for the best storytime with dad. Take your father for a spin around Adventure Bay in this storybook!

    ★ Customised adult and child
    ★ Starring your personalised dad
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $34.99

All About Penwizard

Penwizard Personalised Books has spent more than a decade creating customised storybooks for families to enjoy together. We believe in putting people at the center of their own stories with personalised text and images. Our Fathers' Day books are designed for parents and grandparents to read together. They also make great birthday presents for your favourite guy!

We bring our unique customised books to you by working with television studios, classic book publishers, and movie studios. Every single one of our books is custom-printed on premium paper, with a professionally bound glossy cover.

 

 
You personalise your order

When you hit the Click to Personalise button, you'll see a screen that will take you through all the unique details we're going to include in your book. All of our Father's Day books allow you to personalise the illustrations as well as the text in the story. You'll choose hairstyles, hair colours, skin tones, and so much more.

 

We print your book

Our printer will custom-print your book for you after you place your order. This takes 2 to 5 business days. As soon as your book ships, we'll send an email to the address you entered when you placed your order. You can choose between several different shipping speeds at checkout.

 

You get your one-of-a-kind story!

Our Father's Day storybooks are designed for dads to enjoy with their kids. They're perfect for fans of Peppa Pig, PAW Patrol, LEGO®, Harry Potter™, and more! You can find books for every occasion by using our top navigation, checking our homepage , or choosing from our complete list of personalised books.

 

 

See All Customisable Books In This Category