Personalised Books for Dad

Celebrate your dad's birthday, Father's Day, or any special occasion with our customised books. Our one-of-a-kind gifts include personalised text and illustrations. Dad will see himself on the page having a wonderful adventure! Our books also include options for grandfathers and other father figures.


Shop by Brand

 

Card image cap

Peppa Pig: My Daddy Personalised Book

In true Daddy Pig fashion, this cheeky book is all about the silly things we love to do with our daddies—from DIY mishaps to trips to the beach.

 Personalise the illustrations 
 Include dad and up to 2 kids 
 Square Hardback format

 

 
$34.99
Card image cap

Peppa Pig: My Grandpa Personalised Book

Based on Grandpa Pig, this storybook is about all the things there are to love about grandpas. Include up to 3 personalised characters.

 Design your own grandpa
 Include up to 2 children 
 Square Hardback format

 

 
$34.99
Card image cap

Peppa Pig: Daddy's Words of Wisdom

Daddy Pig gives funny parenting advice in this illustrated tale. Include your dad and up to 3 children in the story.

 Design a dad character
 Up to 3 children included
 Hardback and Softback formats

 

 
$31.99 - $41.99

LEGO® City: Find Your Dad

Find your dad's LEGO® minifigure in a bustling city! Choose his hair, clothing, expression, and more.

Customised images and text
Your dad appears on every page 
 Softback and Hardback formats

 

 
$31.99 - $41.99
Card image cap

LEGO® Harry Potter™: Magical Dad

See your dad as a wizard at Hogwarts! Search these magical scenes for his customised minifigure.

Design dad's minifigure
Choose your dad's House 
 Hardback and Softback formats

 

 
$31.99 - $41.99
Card image cap

LEGO® NINJAGO: Where's Your Dad?

Your dad stars in a ninja adventure! Where could he be in these epic action scenes? 

Customise your dad 
Choose his ninja outfit 
Softback and Hardback formats

 

 
$31.99 - $41.99
Card image cap

PAW Patrol: Adventures With Daddy

This PAW Patrol adventure makes for the best storytime with dad. Take your father for a spin around Adventure Bay in this storybook!

 Customised adult and child
 Starring your personalised dad;
 Softback and Hardback formats

 

 
$34.99 - $44.99
Card image cap

PAW Patrol: Adventures With Grandpa

Customise your child and grandpa characters for a one-of-a kind gift. Treat your grandpa to a special story set in Adventure Bay!

 Customised adult and child
 Starring your grandpa 
 Softback and Hardback formats

 

 
$34.99 - $44.99

All About Penwizard

Penwizard Personalised Books has spent more than a decade creating customised storybooks for families to enjoy together. We believe in putting people at the center of their own stories with personalised text and images. Our Fathers' Day books are designed for parents and grandparents to read together. They also make great birthday presents for your favourite guy!

We bring our unique customised books to you by working with television studios, classic book publishers, and movie studios. Every single one of our books is custom-printed on premium paper, with a professionally bound glossy cover.

 

 
You personalise your order

When you hit the Click to Personalise button, you'll see a screen that will take you through all the unique details we're going to include in your book. All of our Father's Day books allow you to personalise the illustrations as well as the text in the story. You'll choose hairstyles, hair colors, skin tones, and so much more.

 

We print your book

Our printer will custom-print your book for you after you place your order. This takes 2 to 5 business days. As soon as your book ships, we'll send an email to the address you entered when you placed your order. You can choose between several different shipping speeds at checkout.

 

You get your one-of-a-kind story!

Our Father's Day storybooks are designed dads to enjoy with their kids. They're perfect for fans of Peppa Pig, PAW Patrol, LEGO®, Harry Potter™, and more! You can find books for every occasion by using our top navigation, checking our homepage , or choosing from our complete list of personalised books.

 

 

See All Customisable Books In This Category