Personalized Books for Christmas

Looking for a one-of-a-kind Christmas gift? Make your child the star of their own adventures with an easy to create personalized book to read year after year. Create magical Christmas memories with a special storybook about your child going on an adventure with their favorite characters. With our books, you can do more than add a kid's name. You can choose details about your child that make your book a keepsake to treasure forever.

Shop by Brand

  1. Christmas Adventure Personalized Book
    Christmas Adventure Personalized Book

    Only your child can help Santa save Christmas in this magical adventure story. 

    ★ Customizable text
    ★ Include special details
    ★ Available in 3 formats

    As low as $21.99
  2. PAW Patrol: Christmas Personalized Book
    PAW Patrol: Christmas Personalized Book

    Customize your childs character for a one-of-a kind holiday gift. Treat them to a special festive story set in Adventure Bay!

    ★ Customize your childs character
    ★ Star alongside the Pups 
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $31.99
  3. Blaze and the Monster Machines: Christmas Personalized Book
    Blaze and the Monster Machines: Christmas Personalized Book

    Santa's got a big problem, and only your child can save the day! Your child will see themselves on the page alongside Blaze, AJ, Santa, and more beloved characters. Customize the text and illustrations in this story for a one-of-a-kind gift.

    ★ Design your child character
    ★ Select hair, outfits, and more
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $31.99
  4. Peppa Pig: Christmas Personalized Book
    Peppa Pig: Christmas Personalized Book

    Your child celebrates Christmas with Peppa Pig. They even help Santa Claus with his deliveries!

    ★ Personalize your child character
    ★ Include special details like gift info
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $31.99
  5. Peppa Pig: Christmas Party Personalized Book
    Peppa Pig: Christmas Party Personalized Book

    Your child plans a Christmas party for all their friends. Peppa Pig helps with the festivities!

    ★ Personalize your starring child
    ★ Change the text and illustrations
    ★ Softback and Hardback format

    As low as $31.99
  6. Peppa Pig: Christmas Playgroup Personalized Book
    Peppa Pig: Christmas Playgroup Personalized Book

    Your child joins Peppa Pig and her friends at school. This is a wintery edition of our popular Playgroup book! 

    ★ Design your child character
    ★ Change the title, text, and pictures
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $31.99
  7. The Snowman™ Personalized Book
    The Snowman™ Personalized Book

    Your child goes to the North Pole with a very special snowman. Our hand-drawn illustrations match the look of the original storybook.

    ★ Customize your starring child
    ★ Personalize illustrations and text 
    ★ Softback and hardback formats

    As low as $34.99
  8. The Snowman™ and The Snowdog Personalized Book
    The Snowman™ and The Snowdog Personalized Book

    The Snowman returns in another magical adventure starring your child. Our illustrations capture the special look and feeling of the classic book.

    ★ Design your child character
    ★ Select hair, outfits, and more
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $34.99
  9. Shimmer and Shine: Christmas Personalized Book
    Shimmer and Shine: Christmas Personalized Book

    Shimmer and Shine need your child's help to rescue Santa, deliver presents around the world, and save Christmas in this customized storybook!

    ★ Personalize your child character
    ★ Choose hair, outfits, and more
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $31.99
  10. LEGO® City: Personalized Search-and-Find Book
    LEGO® City: Personalized Search-and-Find Book

    Search a busy city to find your child! Where could they be in these LEGO® cityscapes?

    ★ Customize your minifigure 
    ★ Includes fun activities 
    ★ Hardback and Softback formats

    As low as $34.99
  11. LEGO® Harry Potter™ : Search-and-Find Personalized Book
    LEGO® Harry Potter™ : Search-and-Find Personalized Book

    See your child as a witch or wizard at Hogwarts! Search the page to find them in these magical scenes.

    ★ Personalize your character
    ★ Choose your child's House 
    ★ Hardback and Softback formats

    As low as $34.99
  12. LEGO® NINJAGO®: Personalized Search-and-Find Book
    LEGO® NINJAGO®: Personalized Search-and-Find Book

    Your child stars in a ninja adventure! Where could they be in these epic action scenes? 

    ★ Design your child minifigure
    ★ Choose their ninja outfit 
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $34.99
  13. Personalized Christmas Book: Your Child Saves Christmas
    Personalized Christmas Book: Your Child Saves Christmas

    Santa and his elves need a hero to save Christmas. You're the only one who can spread holiday cheer!

    ★ Customize your star
    ★ Design 4 other characters
    ★ Large Softback format

    As low as $31.99

All About Penwizard

At Penwizard Personalized Books, we've spent more than a decade creating unique storybooks for children and adults to enjoy together. We believe that everyone should be the star of our own story, and that's why we create books with customized text and images. There's nothing like the magic of getting to experience an adventure alongside your favorite characters.

We work with classic book publishers, television and movie studios, and toy companies to bring you customized books starring you! We take pride in the quality of our products. That's why every one of our books is printed on premium paper with a professionally-bound glossy cover.

 

 
You send us your order

Your story starts when you hit the Click to Personalize button. We'll give you prompts for all of the customized information that will be included in your story. Most of our Christmas books allow you to customize the illustrations as well as the text on the page.

 

We print your book

After you place your order, we'll print and bind your book for you. This process takes between 2 to 5 business days, depending on the format of the book you ordered. When we ship your order out, you'll receive an email notification from us.

 

You enjoy the personalized story!

Our Christmas books are perfect for reading together. Our range includes products for fans of Santa, Peppa Pig, the Paw Patrol, LEGO®, Harry Potter, Shimmer and Shine, and more! To see the other products we have available, use our top navigation, check our homepage, or see our complete list of personalized books .

 

See All Customizable Books In This Category