Personalized Books for Mom

Looking for a one-of-a-kind gift for mom? Make their mother or grandmother the star of her own adventure with an easy to create personalized book to read year after year. Create magical memories with our books, which include fully customizable mother and child illustrations. Choose mom's hairstyle, skin tone, eye color, and more to create a gift she'll treasure forever.

  1. Peppa Pig: My Mommy Personalized Book
    Peppa Pig: My Mommy Personalized Book

    Mommies are the best, and this customized book is full of reasons why your child and Peppa love theirs! A story they can enjoy together.

    ★ Personalize Mom's character
    ★ Include up to 2 children in the story
    ★ Square Hardback format

    As low as $34.99
  2. PAW Patrol: Adventures with Mommy Personalized Book
    PAW Patrol: Adventures with Mommy Personalized Book

    Take your mom for a spin around Adventure Bay in this personalized storybook! This adventure story is perfect for a PAW Patrol-loving family.

    ★ Customize your starring mom
    ★ Design your child character
    ★ Softback and Hardback formats

    As low as $34.99
  3. Peppa Pig: My Granny Personalized Book
    Peppa Pig: My Granny Personalized Book

    If your child's granny is beautiful inside and out, loves going to the park, and plays the best games, they'll love this storybook.

    ★ Customize your starring Granny
    ★ Design up to 2 children
    ★ Square Hardback format

    As low as $34.99
  4. LEGO® City: Personalized Search-and-Find Book
    LEGO® City: Personalized Search-and-Find Book

    Search a busy city to find your child! Where could they be in these LEGO® cityscapes?

    ★ Customize your minifigure 
    ★ Includes fun activities 
    ★ Hardback and Softback formats

    As low as $34.99
  5. LEGO® Harry Potter™ : Search-and-Find Personalized Book
    LEGO® Harry Potter™ : Search-and-Find Personalized Book

    See your child as a witch or wizard at Hogwarts! Search the page to find them in these magical scenes.

    ★ Personalize your character
    ★ Choose your child's House 
    ★ Hardback and Softback formats

    As low as $34.99

All About Penwizard

Penwizard Personalized Books has more than a decade of experience in creating one-of-a-kind storybooks. Our books put your child at the heart of the story with customizable text and images.  They will experience the magic of seeing themselves on the page alongside their favorite characters.

Our team works closely with classic book publishers as well as television and movie studios to bring your child personalized books starring their favorite characters. Every one of our books is custom-printed on premium paper with a professionally-bound cover.

 

 
You send us your order

When you hit the  Click to Personalize button, you'll be given prompts to enter all the information we'll include in your book. Each book in our collection for moms has a unique set of customization options including names, hairstyles, hair colors, skin tones, and more.

 

We print your book

Our books are custom-printed for you. We work closely with our printer to ensure high standards in printing and binding our products. When ordering a book, please be aware that these are individually created products that take between 2 to 5 business days to create. You'll receive an email when you place your order, and another email notification when your order ships.

 

You enjoy the personalized story!

Our storybooks for mom and grandma are designed to be enjoyed by kids and parents together. They're perfect for fans of Peppa Pig, the PAW Patrol, LEGO®, and Harry Potter! To see the other products we offer, use our top navigation, check our homepage , or see our complete list of personalized books .

 

Superb ★★★★★

Bought for my grandchildren for their mummy’s birthday. The book is beautiful. It’s well made the illustrations are big and colorful, the characters are very good. The story is perfect. A great gift for any mummy.

- Review by Sharon, 2/20/18

See All Customizable Books In This Category